Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2021

There is a reason why this was my 5th car I’ve purchased from Tom Kirichstein at Classic VW! Best of the best salesman! No xxxxxxxxxxxx!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Jennifer was fantastic to work with at Classic VW. She was both amiable and knowledgeable. Easy to chat with, and made us feel at ease at the dealership. She understood our needs and priorities, and was both patient and willing to take us out on multiple test drives. It was such a pleasant experience that I had to come online and give her 5 stars...we will be referring anybody searching for a vehicle to consider giving her a visit at VW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Great service from start to finish!! Definitely will be back! I will also recommend Tom Kirschstein to anyone looking to buy a Volkswagen! He was so easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Amazing. !!!!!! Hector is the best sales person in the world! Will not go any where else. I trust him. You can not say that about most sales people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Great dealership. Professional people ( Mike and Hector), clean site, friendly employees. Honest dealership in responses and follow up. Overall transaction ( used car) was flawless, smooth and effortless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

I went to classic Volkswagen looking for a Tiguan SEL. Hector Rosado my salesperson was able to find me exactly what I was looking for. Hector was easy to work with and answered all my questions. I received The exact deal I wanted and the finance manager was able to give me a good deal on an extended warranty as well. Classic Volkswagen was a pleasure to work with resulting in a very positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2021

A great buying experience, Jennifer, Mike, and Chris were all very helpful and efficient in taking my trade in at a fair price and getting me of the last Mk 7.5 GTI's in town. Highly recommended.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Excellent experience as usual at Classic VW. Jennifer, Mike Chris, and the whole crew made the purchase experience very easy. 4th or 5th new VW I've purchased from Classic and it's always been a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2021

Although I felt a misunderstanding post the selling process in regards to a warranty concern. Classic VW treated me with respect and integrity in regards to the concern and made the concern right by my expectations, the fact is they truly did not have too do so. So if you want to be treated through the buying , and or service process respectfully, with honesty and integrity , I am not sure you can fine a better dealer Give Mike and the team at Classic VW an opportunity to show you how customer service should be !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Manager Mike was very friendly and when I told him our circumstances with my son’s car, he made the trade-in work toward purchase of a certified used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

They did everything they said they would to help me get the vehicle I wanted and they helped me finding the best financial help with the vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2021

I have to say this was the most pleasurable leasing experience i have ever had. I highly recommend Classic VW for your next vehicle purchase. Sean was a knowledgeable, helpful, no pressure salesman - the entire team at Classic VW was great! I will be a customer for years to come

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2021

Hector made the car buying experience stress free. Extremely personable and willing to work with me to get a desirable price that I felt comfortable paying. I’d definitely encourage anyone interested in purchasing a VW to seek him out!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2021

Hector Rosado made the buying process easy. Hector answered all my questions and concerns, yet did not pressure me to buy. I would highly recommend working with Hector!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Hector went above and beyond trying to help me find the perfect vehicle. Super courteous and went the extra step to make sure I was happy with everything. Very knowledgeable and highly recommend to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Classic VW had been servicing my VW CC and I have been very pleased with them. Pleased enough to travel from Sagamore Hills all the way to Mentor Ohio. Recently replaced the CC with the newer version, the Arteon, from this dealership, Because after you purchase a vehicle, it’s all about the SERVICE. Thanks, Sean and Chris.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

What a great buying experience with Classic Volkswagen in Mentor, Ohio! Hector Rosado was so helpful & knowledgeable about the vehicles we wanted to look at & he was supportive & helpful in guiding us to the right vehicle. I can't rate my experience with Hector & all of the team at Classic VW high enough! Looking for a new car? Go see Hector at Classic VW!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2020

Mike, Tom, Chris, Mark and Kesley were all highly professional and efficient while handling the purchase of our Volkswagen and any related questions we had. We found the experience to be one of the best car buying experiences we’ve ever had. That’s why we returned to purchase a second VW! We highly recommend Classic Volkswagen for their quality vehicles and service. The front end purchase and service related care has been exceptional! Raises for everyone!!! Thank you all!! Dan and Dawn Sell

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2020

No nonsense buying experience. Great service department. Helpful and professional sales staff. This is the only place I'll go to buy a car. This is my 3rd new VW. Love my new Passat!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2020

My family has bought several cars from this dealership over the years and we are always happy with the way we are treated. The vehicles we have purchased have all been good deals, whether new or preowned. I was a little disappointed with the service department. More than once I brought a car in for work and had to return because the job was not done right the first time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2020

Such an amazing experience. The staff was very friendly and polite. They made it very quick and easy for me. Highly recommend them to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 24, 2020

Hector was very professional l, nice, and just awesome. He went out of his way to get me the best deal possible and was very patient with me while waiting for me to be able to pick up my car. I would highly recommend Classic Volkswagen and Hector.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2020

Our experience was very pleasant. The 2011 Toyota RAV4 we purchased was in excellent condition, Tom represented the dealership with a pleasing and professional attitude. Chris worked hard to get us the finance rate and terms we wanted. Their service went beyond the sale. After driving the car home, the check engine light came on the next day, and Tom immediately arranged for the car to be picked up, loaner car provided, and taken back for repair with no questions asked. Their service department kept us informed of what they found (annoying oxygen sensor) and returned the car to our home. ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2020

excellent customer service and best buying experience. Sales Associates are very friendly, knowledgeable and bend over backwards to get you the car you want. If they don't have one on the lot, they will find you one! Always a pleasure. Leased vehicles from them for 6 years now. Sales, managers, staff, and service department are always there. Tom K- thanks!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2020

The buying process was informative and non pressure. They bought out my lease at a fair price and the 72 month zero financing is a deal maker.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2020

Mike Urban is the man. I bought a new a Golf yesterday and in these weird times, these guys make it easy, safe and comfortable to get in and get out with a new car. The facility offered masks and gloves, the social distancing procedure was great and I never once felt uncomfortable. Mike had me in and out in 2 hours with a new Golf. I love it! Hector and Chris were also fantastic. Great company, great workers, great car. It’s a no-brainer to buy your next car from here.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2020

Bought my second car in 5 years from these guys. Class act all the way! The dealership was clean and they practiced safe social distancing. They made everything very comfortable and easy. I was in and out in 2 hrs. with my new Golf.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2020

This is the second car I’ve leased from Mike and Sean at Classic VW. Total. Pros. Knowledgeable, responsive, and I leased exactly what I wanted. I only buy my VWs from Mike and Sean at Classic VW.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2020

Tom and the team at Classic VW were awesome! They kept the process simple and kept my interests in mind all throughout the process. I highly recommend the people at Classic VW in Mentor.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2020

This is my second car that I have purchased at Classic VW. I worked with Sean Palko again since he is always very helpful, courteous, and thorough. Customer Service is outstanding. Plus I love my car. Would highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2020

Great sales rep. Very professional dealer all the way around. I would definitely recommend this dealer to my family and friends. Tom, Mike and Chris were all fantastic to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2020

Everything was great. From the awesome friendly helpful staff to the super facility. Fast easy and a great car deal. Would definately buy from these guys again

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2020

Jen Wilson was awesome! She found me a great used car in my price range. No pressure from Jen made this such a great experience for me. I would recommend Classic Volkswagon to anyone looking for a new or used car. Thank you Jen for getting me a great deal on a great car!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2019

Tom and Mike worked together to help me find and buy the right car for me. Super easy to work with, direct, no games, fair deal all the way around. I’m definitely recommending them to others and I’ll be back when we buy our next VW.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 25, 2019

Sean Palko was the consummate professional salesman. Honest, no pressure, very patient, very courteous, very knowledgeable, very readily available and the bonus: tailor-made consumer focused! I can't praise the whole process enough. Best car buying experience ever!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2019

I'm from NY State and Hector was great to work with, he was very accommodating and helped me to get through the long-distance sale process. Everything went very good when I came to get the car, the staff is very professional and explained in details all the steps to get the car registered in NY State. I won't hesitate to drive the 3 hours to get my next car from this dealer!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2019

Kyle was very friendly and knowledgeable about VW as a corporation as well as the Jetta model we were reviewing. I would recommend Kyle and the Finance team to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2019

I came in looking for a low mileage lease for my son and ended up trading my wife’s car in and getting my sons car. Jason and hector did everything they could to make the deal happen. Very nice guys and very patient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2019

My wife and I recently purchased a CPO Passat from Tom at Classic. This is our second VW we've purchased from them. We both appreciate how relaxed the atmosphere is, and how easy they make the car buying experience. Tom and Classic are 1st class in how they treat their customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2019

I was treated very fairly in all my transactions at the Dearlership! All my questions were answered, Both Tom and Jayson went way out to make sure I was happy with the transaction!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2019

I went in to buy out my lease. I worked with Mike and it was any easy process from the get . As we discussed buying the lease out , I asked were there any other opinions that might be a better deal and Mike was more than happy to help. I never felt rushed or forced and he took the time out to go through every option available. I ended up leasing a new 2019 Jetta for the same price I would have been paying to buy out my 3 year old lease and my insurance went down as well . I am more ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2019

I never leased a vehicle before and Sean walked me through the process with courtesy and patience. I will definitely be back. Customer for life!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2019

I purchased a car recently from Classic. Sean made it easy and was willing to communicate through text, which made it easy to get everything in order during the day.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2019

I cannot say enough good things about the quality of service my son and I received. We walked in there with one car in mind, and when that wasn’t working with us, they offered an alternative that turned out to be more affordable AND loaded with accessories. Thank you to all that helped us out! Will definitely be a repeat customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2019

Had a great experience dealing with Tom Great salesman I am a repeat customer after buying my first beetle in 2010. Always knew I would be back

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2019

I enjoyed doing business with classic VW of Mentor....they seem genuinely interested in treating you rite. Thanks for allowing me to bring Erine inside to take part with my purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2019

I really trust the service department. I bought my VW diesel Golf wagon in for service, and decided to look at a new Tiguan. The dealership gave me a very favorable deal on my trade-in and offered a generous cash incentive. Very low pressure. My salesperson, Kyle, was great. Financing was quick, but I do think all the add-on option for warranties, etc., is too much to analyze at once. Overall, once of the best car buying experiences I have had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2019

Losing a car due to a deer accident is painful! This dealership made my purchase smooth and easy....I left with the biggest smile on my face!!! 🙂

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2019

Excellent service, and we got the right car for my son..they went above and beyond my expectations....My time line was short and they worked as a team to see best inventory options for us...and made it happen! thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2019

This is my second VW Passat that I have either purchased or leased from Classic Volkswagen and I highly recommend this dealership. All of the Classic Volkswagen staff are very professional and friendly, starting with Mike Urban who handled the trade-in of my former Passat and the selection of my new Passat, to Rob Sidley who handled the leasing documents, to Hector Rosado who explained the features of the car. I have used their service department and their service is excellent.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2018

Our search for a new Atlas began back in May with Jen. Hector, the consummate teammate, picked up where she left off and got us over the finish line with our 2019 Atlas, located and delivered in time for Christmas! Hector was thorough, patient, professional, just SOLID! He worked HARD to meet our needs and ensure we were satisfied.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 27, 2018

I have gotten my last two leases from classic VW. They are amazing their and if you are looking for someone amazing, go see Hector!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2018

We purchased a used VW for my son and I cannot say enough about how helpful the entire Classic Volkswagen staff was during the process. From Mike, the General Manager, to Jason, the Finance Manger, and Hector, the Customer Service Manager, the experience was excellent. They treat their customers very well and we are very happy with our new car. I’d recommend the Classic Volkswagen team to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 28, 2018

Tom Kirshstein has me coming back. This Sales Specialist has helped me with not 1 but 2 V W purchases and I will be back for a 3rd in the future!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2018

I had first leased a 2016 volkswagen jetta 2 years ago and the initial process did take some time, but it was still a good experience. After the first least was done, I returned to test drive the 2019 Jetta and was immediately sold. I was able to get an amazing lease price for such a great quality vehicle. Tom was very helpful the whole time and made the experience even better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2018

Tom just couldn’t have been any more helpful if he tried. Answered all my questions, and more! Told me to stop by whenever I have a question, or give him a call. Took care of everything for me and explained so much. Very understanding and well informed with his cars! Highly recommend my experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2018

Tom Kirschstein and the whole crew at Classic VW are great, The process of picking up our new VW Golf Sportswagan was smooth and refreshing. Highly recommended. Bill Mechlenburg

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2018

Tom was very responsive and pleasant. Jayson was efficient and professional. Both gentlemen made sure I was comfortable with the entire leasing experience. Super employees of Classic VW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2018

Tom was a great salesman. Very knowledgeable about the car during the sales process and even more helpful after the purchase with plates, insurance and the new car tech.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 14, 2018

Great people to work with and my new Passat is the best....thank you guys! Staff knows the cars inside and out and was very helpful. Easiest car purchase I ever made.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2018

Our salesman Kyle McSween did a fantastic job. My 4 year old son and I traveled for over an hour to test drive a car. He had the car ready and was patiently waiting for us to arrive. We came back the following day to pick up the car. It was detailed and the tank was full. Our experience couldn’t have gone more smoothly! I highly recommend this dealership. Thank you Kyle for the professionalism and care you showed our family. The Gabbard Family

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2018

Had a terrific experience at Classis VW Mentor. Friendly and crazy informative sales staff - the entire process was made less stressful because of their team work and attention to detail. It was the first time I've ever enjoyed buying a new car.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2018

Before 6 months i buy Jetta sport there excellent service and Hector salesmen is great man , well we back 6 months later and we buy Passat SE TDI TECHNOLOGY again Hector is amazing. This place is like big family.. thanks from IVICA,KATHY AND KIDS .

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2018

Fantastic service, extremely knowledgable, helpful and friendly! No pressure and just a great overall experience. Thanks Classic Volkswagen for your help and the great deal on a new 2019 Jetta SEL!!!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2018

Loved the experience at classic and I got a great deal on my lease, this is the 5 th car I have purchased from classic and probably will be getting 6 th from them in the future

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2018

Hector is an amazing salesman. He takes his time and does not pressure you. He knows the VW brand inside and out. I will go back to him again and again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2018

Easiest new car purchase i have had yet. Every time ive been to dealership its always been very clean and everyone is always very professional there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2018

I'm a long time VW owner, but, I haven't purchased a car in 14 years. I'd done online research, so I was fairly sure what I wanted and how much I wanted to pay. The Sales Consultant, Tom Kirschstein, was helpful and provided a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2018

Hector is the BEST!!!!! He is no pressure, all the facts and great personality. He is a natural salesman. He knows his VWs. I will buy cars from him again!

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2018

Great experience buying our used Odyssey. Jen went above and beyond for us. I haven't brought a car in 8 years and was dreading it. Very happy with the overall experience

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2018

I will recommend Classic Volkswagen to everyone because of the great service. They know everything about their vehicles answer all your guestions. Friendly staff. Buying experience a breeze.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2018

PURCHASING CARS FOR THE LAST 25 YEARS. Businesses always handled Professionally and the service is top notch. Its always been they say what they will do and they do what they say !

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2018

Tom Kirschstein and Mark Potokar excellent people. Both very customer service oriented! They made the car buying experience less stressful. I feel very comfortable coming back to VW if I need anything. We had a great buying experience. Thank you. Would highly recommend both people to other potential customers.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2018

Classic was friendly, informative, organized, and stress-free. It was an amazing experience and I plan to go back for my next car after this one!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2018

The whope team at classic is amazing, friendly, honest, and knowledgeable. We have bought two cars and every time have been very happy. Would rexomend them to highly to friemds and family. Thank you classic vw ??

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2018

My husband and I were very pleased with the customer service at the VW dealership. Mike Urban and Hector Rosado took their time explaining everything about the Tiguan and answered any questions we had. We never felt rushed which was important to both of us. There were no high pressure sales. They gave us the facts and gave us time to make our decision. We've called them with questions since we drove the car off the lot and both of them were quick to respond. We would ABSOLUTELY recommend them to our friends/family. The whole experience was professional ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2018

I dealt with Jayson, Mike, Sean, and Brandon at Classic VW in Mentor. Every single one of them were friendly and professional throughout the entire process. I appreciate their time spent working numbers and finding the best scenario to get me into a lease that fit the needs of my growing family. Enough praise cannot be given to this team here. In my experience, it's rare to find that every person you speak with is thoroughly knowledgeable and down to earth at the same time. Kudos to Classic VW in Mentor and thanks for all your help!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2018

Hector Rosado was easy to deal with in purchasing my new car. He and Mike were fair on my trade and found the car I wanted to purchase and made the deal happen. This is my fourth car from Classic VW. It is very easy to dela with them and very little pressure put on by them that you might experience at other car dealers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2018

We we’re looking for a used VW bug but found a new one(2017) close to our top end pricing point the dealership work with us to accommodate us with some factory discount and we acquired the car the salesman reviewed the car features and was as professional as any dealership we had expected

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2018

Mike, Sean, and brendon were all so awesome! They made car shopping a lot less stressful! Were very helpful and answered all of my questions!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2018

Tom was great very helpful in getting us what we needed with pricing and the right vehicle for us! Would def recommend Classic to anyone who asks! Jason was great to work with as well!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2018

I leased my first car with Classic and it was a great experience. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone in the market to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2018

I've purchased my last four cars from Classic. Went in for a scheduled maintenance and purchased a new Tiguan! I highly recommend this dealership! .

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2018

Tom, our sales rep, and Brandon in finance, were very professional and nice. Treated us like friends, not a number. Best overall car buying experience we've had!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2018

Great experience leasing 2018 Tiguan. Hector was the best salesperson I have ever had. Mgr Mike very friendly and welcoming. Not your normal car buying experience. Everyone was nice, not fake nice. Knowledgeable and honest. Will definitely recommend this place to others.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2018

Highly recommend classic vw in mentor. Hector was great to work with, open, honest and very knowledgeable. Sales mgr Mike was friendly and welcoming. First time leasing a car very satisfied with whole process. We did have to wait awhile to sign papers but that was due to someone arriving before us. If you want a great experience go see Hector and Mike.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2018

I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone in the market to buy a car. I went to many dealerships and chose this one because price was very important to me and they gave me the best trade in price and deal on he new car I wanted. Not only was I happy with the price but they were very professional, attentive and took care of every detail to make sure I was happy. I will definately send all my friends there.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2018

Our experience here was fabulous. Friendly, informative, and helpful sales representative. They made the process of purchasing a new car easy with no pressure. I appreciate their helpful insights as well as letting us think out loud.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2018

Classic VW in Mentor, OH is where we bought a brand new Tiguan. Hector Rosado was our salesman. Hector was unbelievably the best saleperson we've delt with in the past 24 yrs of buying cars. He is so passionate about his job and the people he deals with. He answered all our questions and we left the dealership feeling completely confident with our purchase. Thank you Volkwagen and thank you Hector!!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2018

Just bought my first new car! The staff is well knowledgeable and greatly helped in finding the right car for me. Great customer service. I love my new Tiguan mentor

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2018

We decided to look at VW, haven't had on in 4o years. Tried the Jetta, it was nice but we really wanted an SUV. We test drove an suv and was very happy with it. So the process started. we were on a time limit, so things had to move fast or we would have to come back another day. The salesman took the proper information and got started. we were signed sealed and delivered within a hour, that was the in record time which made us very happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2018

This new car purchase/lease was actually a pleasurable experience! The salesman's (Hector) approach was not the typical salesman (e.g., pushy). He was great to deal with and helped me to secure the vehicle I needed within the appropriate price range.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2018

Absolutely perfect! They were very attentive to my needs and were able to complete the sales process in a very professional, non-stressful manner. I'd recommend them to anybody!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2018

Their stock was sold out. They searched around and had one on their lot in two days. We picked it up on day three. Very happy. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2017

My sales man tom was the best lovr my new car I would highly recommend going to see my man top down at classic VW for a great car for a great price

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2017

Hector Rosado, our salesman, Mike Urban, GM, and Brandon Knott, finance manager, made sure we had a great experience and got us into the new VW Tiguan. We only expected to test drive that day but we were so excited to drive one home that day! Everyone was very friendly and made sure we were taken care of. We had our newborn with us and made sure we were taken care of the whole time and in a timely manner. We highly recommend the dealership and Hector as our salesman!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2017

I contacted several dealerships Sunday night online, Monday morning a man named Jayson from the Classic VW in Mentor, emailed me and asked about the car I was interested in. He was extremely helpful and I ended up coming in Monday evening and leaving with a brand new 2017 Tiguan that same night. I dreaded coming into the dealership because I have a hyper 6 year old son and couldn't stay for hours but at VW everyone was waiting for me. The car I inquired about was detailed and parked right up front waiting for me to test drive, the salesman ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2017

You team at Classic VW is exceptional, Mike and Hector made my Fifth purchase of another new Jetta as easy as the first time. 2 Jetta’s, 1 CC and 2 Passat’s

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2017

I’ve purchased my 3nd VW from Classic. I would recommend Classic to anyone lookig for a vehicle. I had an unfortuanate accident a week ago in my VW, Called Mike up asked him to find me another 2017 Passat R-Line and he was able to find me an exact VW as I had purchased a year ago. And had it at delership within 2 days I am one very happy customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2017

Both Jason and Hector were great,willing to work around my schedule,knowledgeable very easy to work with and most of all gave me a great deal on the car I wanted.Would highly recommend

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review