How Are We Doing?

It’s one thing to meet expectations and it’s something else entirely to exceed those expectations. At Classic Volkswagen we strive to go above and beyond for our customers. With that said, we are always looking for ways to improve our service and selection. We truly believe that the satisfaction of our customers is the best way to gauge how we are doing. Did we earn your top marks today?

We encourage you to share your insight and your feedback with us here. Or, if you would like to speak with a member of the Classic Volkswagen team directly, please use the information on the “contact us” page to reach out to us. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us!

Customer Lobby
76 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Frank Masterson 27 Jan 2016
I would highly recommend Classic VW to anyone considering purchasing a new or used vehicle. I have always been treated well. I purchase a new car in 2006 and had all my maintenance done at the dealership. I recently purchased a used car from them and look forward to the same excellent service that I... have received in the past. Show more
5 rate
Google
Shiyi Liu 27 Jan 2016
People there are very kind and helpful! And I'd rather to drive 1 hr to have their service than a 15mins dealer close to my home.
5 rate
Google
Chelsey Baker 27 Jan 2016
Everyone was extremely nice and knowledgeable about all their VW's. They were wonderful to work with and I would recommend Classic VW to anyone looking to get a VW. This is my second VW from them and will most likely be going back for my third when the time comes.
5 rate
Google
NiyahOhFaces 27 Jan 2016
When I first came to Classic VW, I wasn't even sure if I was going to purchase a car from them. I came in and Hector took care of me right away. They never treated me like a child. We went for a test drive and while doing so, he never pressured me into anything. It was like having a normal conversat...ion! With my specific situation, I'm young with good, but limited credit. Their financing team is awesome! They made sure to get the best rate possible, at the term I wanted. They considered my wants and needs FIRST! I drove off the lot with a VW CC and I don't regret anything! Thank you Classic, and more specifically Hector, Zach, and Jayson! Show more
5 rate
Google
Trace Talley 27 Jan 2016
The staff at Classic Volkswagen were amazing. Hector my Sales Consultant really went the extra mile to help me. The Sales Manager Mike was very accommodating and fair in the appraisal of my trade in and in getting the deal made. The Finance Manager Jason was quick and very friendly. They all enterta...ined my 6 year old son during the coarse of our negotiation and purchase. I LOVE my new Jetta GLi and I LOVE the experience at Classic. I will be back on their doorstep when it is time to switch.... Show more
5 rate
Google
Tom Coffey 27 Jan 2016
2nd time buying a new car. Low pressure, no hassle, & a great price. I'm hoping to be a repeat customer for my next new car (in about 10 years).
5 rate
Google
Sam Gabel 27 Jan 2016
Everyone involved with the leasing of my 2015 Tiguan was very helpful. Hector Rosado set up the bluetooth for me and patiently went over all the new features regarding the radio, navigation, and the VW Car-Net trial subscription. I've been doing business with Classic VW for several years, and I wo...uld highly recommend the dealership to anyone in the market for a VW. Show more
5 rate
Google
Joshua Cottrell 27 Jan 2016
I recently purchased a 2015 VW Passat and love it! Hector (sales) and Jayson (finance) are amazing to work with. No pressure sales and great customer service.
5 rate
Google
Kenneth Zirm 27 Jan 2016
Can't imagine a better car buying experience. No high pressure, just hard work to make the deal work. Especially appreciate the efforts of Mike Urban. Highly recommend!
5 rate
Google
NikS 08 Apr 2018
I dealt with Jayson, Mike, Sean, and Brandon at Classic VW in Mentor. Every single one of them were friendly and professional throughout the entire process. I appreciate their time spent working numbers and finding the best scenario to get me into a lease that fit the needs of my growing family. E...nough praise cannot be given to this team here. In my experience, it's rare to find that every person you speak with is thoroughly knowledgeable and down to earth at the same time. Kudos to Classic VW in Mentor and thanks for all your help! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.