How Are We Doing?

It’s one thing to meet expectations and it’s something else entirely to exceed those expectations. At Classic Volkswagen we strive to go above and beyond for our customers. With that said, we are always looking for ways to improve our service and selection. We truly believe that the satisfaction of our customers is the best way to gauge how we are doing. Did we earn your top marks today?

We encourage you to share your insight and your feedback with us here. Or, if you would like to speak with a member of the Classic Volkswagen team directly, please use the information on the “contact us” page to reach out to us. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us!

Customer Lobby
78 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Angelo 13 Jun 2017
Great group of people to deal with. I will most definitely recommend this dealership (Mike and Hector)
5 rate
Cars.com
CLETosh 06 Mar 2017
Great experience with Tom Kirschstein for my new lease. I've being visiting them for the maintenance for my previous VW lease since 2014 and I'm very satisfied with their services as well.
5 rate
Cars.com
RyanO 31 May 2018
Loved the experience at classic and I got a great deal on my lease, this is the 5 th car I have purchased from classic and probably will be getting 6 th from them in the future
5 rate
Cars.com
Pete 03 Jan 2017
After 8 cars with another dealer we decided to competitively quote a new 4motion VW Sportwagen. Right off the bat Tom K at Classic VW gave me a very strong quote then matched it with a very strong trade in value on my car. The result was an unbeatable experience. very refreshing to have a sales p...erson that is not only knowledgeable about every aspect of the car but so willing to be an advocate and not an adversary as I had experienced with my former dealer who evidently did not value my loyalty. Highly recommend Classic VW and Tom K Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
James 12 Oct 2016
Stopped in at 6:45pm, left at 8:45pm with my car traded in at the amount I owed on it, and the brand new car I wanted at the price I wanted to pay for it. Two hours. At night. My man Hector knows VW. He is in that scene and knows which cars do what and why. He pays attention to you and truly kno...ws what the buyers are concerned with and can be real with them. I felt extremely comfortable with the staff and confident with my decision to buy here. I am a customer for life. Thanks Hector, keep selling and having fun sir. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Marisa D Lyon 17 Jun 2018
Fantastic service, extremely knowledgable, helpful and friendly! No pressure and just a great overall experience. Thanks Classic Volkswagen for your help and the great deal on a new 2019 Jetta SEL!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Natalie DiNunzio 27 Jan 2016
Best car dealership I have ever worked with. They go above and beyond what is expected. It was a refreshingly easy experience with the Classic team. They are transparent, not pushy, and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend this team as the only place to buy/lease a car.
5 rate
Google
Joe St. John 27 Jan 2016
My son and I went together and Sean Palko our salesman. He was very polite and knowledgeable. We had a great experience at Classic VW and will recommend doing business with Classic !
5 rate
Google
Jerry Mayer 27 Jan 2016
Replaced our '98 Jetta with a '16 Golf. Jetta running great but was totaled. Anyway, buying online via the Classic VW website is the way to go: Fast and painless with a reasonable offer. Jason is great to work with and so is Eric. Can't think of any negatives with the Classic experience.
5 rate
Google
Wei Dai 27 Jan 2016
I dropped my car off for 20000 miles service and told them to get me a quote on my fog light replacement. I did purchase a replacement part myself and left in the car. It was busy day, I almost lost my patience of waiting since they told me it would take 1hour. Well, not only they picked me up, but ...also fixed the light without charge. I guess their service worth at least a 5 star to me and totally worth the waiting. I would recommend it to anyone that I know Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.