How Are We Doing?

It’s one thing to meet expectations and it’s something else entirely to exceed those expectations. At Classic Volkswagen we strive to go above and beyond for our customers. With that said, we are always looking for ways to improve our service and selection. We truly believe that the satisfaction of our customers is the best way to gauge how we are doing. Did we earn your top marks today?

We encourage you to share your insight and your feedback with us here. Or, if you would like to speak with a member of the Classic Volkswagen team directly, please use the information on the “contact us” page to reach out to us. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us!

Customer Lobby
67 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ellen 19 Apr 2017
Hector Rosado was professional and took the time to answer my questiosn.
5 rate
Carol 30 Jul 2016
Our son just bought the Jetta Sport at the Mentor Classic VW dealership. Our experience at the dealership was fabulous. The staff was very friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient. Great Experience. If you are looking for a new car, I would highly recommend checking it out.
5 rate
JE 21 Apr 2017
Friendly, Excellent Product Knowledge. Followed up without being pushy.
5 rate
Anthony Mauriello 09 Nov 2017
Class act. No hard selling pitch.. Professional all the way! Highly recommend!!
5 rate
JuliusG 29 Aug 2017
I was in the search for a new car and was looking to get a VW . Overall if you are looking for good treatment and good Customer Service VW classic in mentor is the place to go.
5 rate
Anonymous 21 Aug 2017
Great staff, great service easy buying experience.
5 rate
Jschrickel 25 Feb 2018
Our experience here was fabulous. Friendly, informative, and helpful sales representative. They made the process of purchasing a new car easy with no pressure. I appreciate their helpful insights as well as letting us think out loud.
5 rate
CrplWife38 07 Feb 2018
Classic VW in Mentor, OH is where we bought a brand new Tiguan. Hector Rosado was our salesman. Hector was unbelievably the best saleperson we've delt with in the past 24 yrs of buying cars. He is so passionate about his job and the people he deals with. He answered all our questions and we left... the dealership feeling completely confident with our purchase. Thank you Volkwagen and thank you Hector!! Show more
5 rate
Michael 03 Feb 2018
Just bought my first new car! The staff is well knowledgeable and greatly helped in finding the right car for me. Great customer service. I love my new Tiguan mentor
5 rate
Matt 16 Jan 2018
Absolutely perfect! They were very attentive to my needs and were able to complete the sales process in a very professional, non-stressful manner. I'd recommend them to anybody!
5 rate
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.