How Are We Doing?

It’s one thing to meet expectations and it’s something else entirely to exceed those expectations. At Classic Volkswagen we strive to go above and beyond for our customers. With that said, we are always looking for ways to improve our service and selection. We truly believe that the satisfaction of our customers is the best way to gauge how we are doing. Did we earn your top marks today?

We encourage you to share your insight and your feedback with us here. Or, if you would like to speak with a member of the Classic Volkswagen team directly, please use the information on the “contact us” page to reach out to us. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us!

Customer Lobby
68 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Matt 16 Jan 2018
Absolutely perfect! They were very attentive to my needs and were able to complete the sales process in a very professional, non-stressful manner. I'd recommend them to anybody!
5 rate
Cars.com
AliceS 29 Dec 2017
Best buying a new car experience in my 65 Year’s! Recommend highly!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Bill & Denise 05 Mar 2018
Tom, our sales rep, and Brandon in finance, were very professional and nice. Treated us like friends, not a number. Best overall car buying experience we've had!
5 rate
Cars.com
Megan Suschak 28 Dec 2017
Hector Rosado, our salesman, Mike Urban, GM, and Brandon Knott, finance manager, made sure we had a great experience and got us into the new VW Tiguan. We only expected to test drive that day but we were so excited to drive one home that day! Everyone was very friendly and made sure we were taken ca...re of. We had our newborn with us and made sure we were taken care of the whole time and in a timely manner. We highly recommend the dealership and Hector as our salesman! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Steph R. 22 Dec 2017
I contacted several dealerships Sunday night online, Monday morning a man named Jayson from the Classic VW in Mentor, emailed me and asked about the car I was interested in. He was extremely helpful and I ended up coming in Monday evening and leaving with a brand new 2017 Tiguan that same night. I d...readed coming into the dealership because I have a hyper 6 year old son and couldn't stay for hours but at VW everyone was waiting for me. The car I inquired about was detailed and parked right up front waiting for me to test drive, the salesman was very courteous and informative and the finance manager had my paperwork ready to sign and go. Several people including the GM made sure my son was comfortable, offering both of us beverages and him a toy. I am very satisfied with the experience I received at VW and will recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Denis K 09 Sep 2016
I bought a 2016 VW Passat at Classic VW in Mentor. The deal I received from the sales manager was outstanding -- much, much better than any other dealships I dealt with -- and I was treated with courtesy, professionalism and respect by the sales manager, Rick and the F & I rep, Jayson. Both were s...imply excellent. They recognized my needs, appreciated the items I wanted to make part of the deal, gave me a fabulous price and sold me exactly the vehicle I wanted. I could not have been treated better. Will definitely buy from these two again at their store and will highly recommend Classic VW to friends and family. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Billy 29 Nov 2016
went to this dealer for their sign and drive event for a new Jetta, and the salespeople were the best. Sean was incredibly kind and helpful in getting me my first car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Angelo 13 Jun 2017
Great group of people to deal with. I will most definitely recommend this dealership (Mike and Hector)
5 rate
Cars.com
CLETosh 06 Mar 2017
Great experience with Tom Kirschstein for my new lease. I've being visiting them for the maintenance for my previous VW lease since 2014 and I'm very satisfied with their services as well.
5 rate
Cars.com
Pete 03 Jan 2017
After 8 cars with another dealer we decided to competitively quote a new 4motion VW Sportwagen. Right off the bat Tom K at Classic VW gave me a very strong quote then matched it with a very strong trade in value on my car. The result was an unbeatable experience. very refreshing to have a sales p...erson that is not only knowledgeable about every aspect of the car but so willing to be an advocate and not an adversary as I had experienced with my former dealer who evidently did not value my loyalty. Highly recommend Classic VW and Tom K Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.