How Are We Doing?

It’s one thing to meet expectations and it’s something else entirely to exceed those expectations. At Classic Volkswagen we strive to go above and beyond for our customers. With that said, we are always looking for ways to improve our service and selection. We truly believe that the satisfaction of our customers is the best way to gauge how we are doing. Did we earn your top marks today?

We encourage you to share your insight and your feedback with us here. Or, if you would like to speak with a member of the Classic Volkswagen team directly, please use the information on the “contact us” page to reach out to us. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us!

Customer Lobby
79 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
AliceS 29 Dec 2017
Best buying a new car experience in my 65 Year’s! Recommend highly!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Megan Suschak 28 Dec 2017
Hector Rosado, our salesman, Mike Urban, GM, and Brandon Knott, finance manager, made sure we had a great experience and got us into the new VW Tiguan. We only expected to test drive that day but we were so excited to drive one home that day! Everyone was very friendly and made sure we were taken ca...re of. We had our newborn with us and made sure we were taken care of the whole time and in a timely manner. We highly recommend the dealership and Hector as our salesman! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Steph R. 22 Dec 2017
I contacted several dealerships Sunday night online, Monday morning a man named Jayson from the Classic VW in Mentor, emailed me and asked about the car I was interested in. He was extremely helpful and I ended up coming in Monday evening and leaving with a brand new 2017 Tiguan that same night. I d...readed coming into the dealership because I have a hyper 6 year old son and couldn't stay for hours but at VW everyone was waiting for me. The car I inquired about was detailed and parked right up front waiting for me to test drive, the salesman was very courteous and informative and the finance manager had my paperwork ready to sign and go. Several people including the GM made sure my son was comfortable, offering both of us beverages and him a toy. I am very satisfied with the experience I received at VW and will recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
LOU 22 Nov 2017
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE THE SALESPEOPLE WERE ALL VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND HELPFUL IN HELPING ME MAKE MY DECISION ON MY NEW TIGUAN FIRST CLASS OPERATION.
5 rate
Cars.com
Bob and Karen 14 Nov 2017
Pleasant experience from start to finish. Jen Simenc was knowledgable, worked efficiently and effectively to establish our objectives navigating the process to that end. Overall this is a nice dealership. Love our vehicle excited about hitting the highway in our new VW!
5 rate
Cars.com
Anthony Mauriello 09 Nov 2017
Class act. No hard selling pitch.. Professional all the way! Highly recommend!!
5 rate
Cars.com
JuliusG 29 Aug 2017
I was in the search for a new car and was looking to get a VW . Overall if you are looking for good treatment and good Customer Service VW classic in mentor is the place to go.
5 rate
Cars.com
Anonymous 21 Aug 2017
Great staff, great service easy buying experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Trisha schock 30 Jul 2017
Volkswagen mentor one above and beyond! Hector and Mike were fantastic as sales people on general manager made my buying experience so easy painless and speedy. A+ plus plus experience. They even Put a bowl on my car but I went to go pick it up what a nice touch thank you!
5 rate
Cars.com
Angelo 13 Jun 2017
Great group of people to deal with. I will most definitely recommend this dealership (Mike and Hector)
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.