How Are We Doing?

It’s one thing to meet expectations and it’s something else entirely to exceed those expectations. At Classic Volkswagen we strive to go above and beyond for our customers. With that said, we are always looking for ways to improve our service and selection. We truly believe that the satisfaction of our customers is the best way to gauge how we are doing. Did we earn your top marks today?

We encourage you to share your insight and your feedback with us here. Or, if you would like to speak with a member of the Classic Volkswagen team directly, please use the information on the “contact us” page to reach out to us. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us!

Customer Lobby
74 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Chrissy0098 03 Mar 2018
Highly recommend classic vw in mentor. Hector was great to work with, open, honest and very knowledgeable. Sales mgr Mike was friendly and welcoming. First time leasing a car very satisfied with whole process. We did have to wait awhile to sign papers but that was due to someone arriving befo...re us. If you want a great experience go see Hector and Mike. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jschrickel 25 Feb 2018
Our experience here was fabulous. Friendly, informative, and helpful sales representative. They made the process of purchasing a new car easy with no pressure. I appreciate their helpful insights as well as letting us think out loud.
5 rate
Cars.com
CrplWife38 07 Feb 2018
Classic VW in Mentor, OH is where we bought a brand new Tiguan. Hector Rosado was our salesman. Hector was unbelievably the best saleperson we've delt with in the past 24 yrs of buying cars. He is so passionate about his job and the people he deals with. He answered all our questions and we left... the dealership feeling completely confident with our purchase. Thank you Volkwagen and thank you Hector!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Michael 03 Feb 2018
Just bought my first new car! The staff is well knowledgeable and greatly helped in finding the right car for me. Great customer service. I love my new Tiguan mentor
5 rate
Cars.com
Matt 16 Jan 2018
Absolutely perfect! They were very attentive to my needs and were able to complete the sales process in a very professional, non-stressful manner. I'd recommend them to anybody!
5 rate
Cars.com
AliceS 29 Dec 2017
Best buying a new car experience in my 65 Year’s! Recommend highly!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Megan Suschak 28 Dec 2017
Hector Rosado, our salesman, Mike Urban, GM, and Brandon Knott, finance manager, made sure we had a great experience and got us into the new VW Tiguan. We only expected to test drive that day but we were so excited to drive one home that day! Everyone was very friendly and made sure we were taken ca...re of. We had our newborn with us and made sure we were taken care of the whole time and in a timely manner. We highly recommend the dealership and Hector as our salesman! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Steph R. 22 Dec 2017
I contacted several dealerships Sunday night online, Monday morning a man named Jayson from the Classic VW in Mentor, emailed me and asked about the car I was interested in. He was extremely helpful and I ended up coming in Monday evening and leaving with a brand new 2017 Tiguan that same night. I d...readed coming into the dealership because I have a hyper 6 year old son and couldn't stay for hours but at VW everyone was waiting for me. The car I inquired about was detailed and parked right up front waiting for me to test drive, the salesman was very courteous and informative and the finance manager had my paperwork ready to sign and go. Several people including the GM made sure my son was comfortable, offering both of us beverages and him a toy. I am very satisfied with the experience I received at VW and will recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
LOU 22 Nov 2017
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE THE SALESPEOPLE WERE ALL VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND HELPFUL IN HELPING ME MAKE MY DECISION ON MY NEW TIGUAN FIRST CLASS OPERATION.
5 rate
Cars.com
Bob and Karen 14 Nov 2017
Pleasant experience from start to finish. Jen Simenc was knowledgable, worked efficiently and effectively to establish our objectives navigating the process to that end. Overall this is a nice dealership. Love our vehicle excited about hitting the highway in our new VW!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.