How Are We Doing?

It’s one thing to meet expectations and it’s something else entirely to exceed those expectations. At Classic Volkswagen we strive to go above and beyond for our customers. With that said, we are always looking for ways to improve our service and selection. We truly believe that the satisfaction of our customers is the best way to gauge how we are doing. Did we earn your top marks today?

We encourage you to share your insight and your feedback with us here. Or, if you would like to speak with a member of the Classic Volkswagen team directly, please use the information on the “contact us” page to reach out to us. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us!

Customer Lobby
79 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
NikS 08 Apr 2018
I dealt with Jayson, Mike, Sean, and Brandon at Classic VW in Mentor. Every single one of them were friendly and professional throughout the entire process. I appreciate their time spent working numbers and finding the best scenario to get me into a lease that fit the needs of my growing family. E...nough praise cannot be given to this team here. In my experience, it's rare to find that every person you speak with is thoroughly knowledgeable and down to earth at the same time. Kudos to Classic VW in Mentor and thanks for all your help! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Chuck and Denise 22 Mar 2018
Tom was great very helpful in getting us what we needed with pricing and the right vehicle for us! Would def recommend Classic to anyone who asks! Jason was great to work with as well!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Bill & Denise 05 Mar 2018
Tom, our sales rep, and Brandon in finance, were very professional and nice. Treated us like friends, not a number. Best overall car buying experience we've had!
5 rate
Cars.com
Chrissy0098 03 Mar 2018
Highly recommend classic vw in mentor. Hector was great to work with, open, honest and very knowledgeable. Sales mgr Mike was friendly and welcoming. First time leasing a car very satisfied with whole process. We did have to wait awhile to sign papers but that was due to someone arriving befo...re us. If you want a great experience go see Hector and Mike. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jschrickel 25 Feb 2018
Our experience here was fabulous. Friendly, informative, and helpful sales representative. They made the process of purchasing a new car easy with no pressure. I appreciate their helpful insights as well as letting us think out loud.
5 rate
Cars.com
CrplWife38 07 Feb 2018
Classic VW in Mentor, OH is where we bought a brand new Tiguan. Hector Rosado was our salesman. Hector was unbelievably the best saleperson we've delt with in the past 24 yrs of buying cars. He is so passionate about his job and the people he deals with. He answered all our questions and we left... the dealership feeling completely confident with our purchase. Thank you Volkwagen and thank you Hector!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Michael 03 Feb 2018
Just bought my first new car! The staff is well knowledgeable and greatly helped in finding the right car for me. Great customer service. I love my new Tiguan mentor
5 rate
Cars.com
Matt 16 Jan 2018
Absolutely perfect! They were very attentive to my needs and were able to complete the sales process in a very professional, non-stressful manner. I'd recommend them to anybody!
5 rate
Cars.com
AliceS 29 Dec 2017
Best buying a new car experience in my 65 Year’s! Recommend highly!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Megan Suschak 28 Dec 2017
Hector Rosado, our salesman, Mike Urban, GM, and Brandon Knott, finance manager, made sure we had a great experience and got us into the new VW Tiguan. We only expected to test drive that day but we were so excited to drive one home that day! Everyone was very friendly and made sure we were taken ca...re of. We had our newborn with us and made sure we were taken care of the whole time and in a timely manner. We highly recommend the dealership and Hector as our salesman! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.