How Are We Doing?

It’s one thing to meet expectations and it’s something else entirely to exceed those expectations. At Classic Volkswagen we strive to go above and beyond for our customers. With that said, we are always looking for ways to improve our service and selection. We truly believe that the satisfaction of our customers is the best way to gauge how we are doing. Did we earn your top marks today?

We encourage you to share your insight and your feedback with us here. Or, if you would like to speak with a member of the Classic Volkswagen team directly, please use the information on the “contact us” page to reach out to us. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us!

Customer Lobby
73 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Joseph Marvin 14 May 2018
Great experience buying our used Odyssey. Jen went above and beyond for us. I haven't brought a car in 8 years and was dreading it. Very happy with the overall experience
5 rate
Cars.com
Karen 09 May 2018
I will recommend Classic Volkswagen to everyone because of the great service. They know everything about their vehicles answer all your guestions. Friendly staff. Buying experience a breeze.
5 rate
Cars.com
Dawn Sell 25 Apr 2018
Tom Kirschstein and Mark Potokar excellent people. Both very customer service oriented! They made the car buying experience less stressful. I feel very comfortable coming back to VW if I need anything. We had a great buying experience. Thank you. Would highly recommend both people to other potential... customers. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Donald and April Fultz 18 Apr 2018
The whope team at classic is amazing, friendly, honest, and knowledgeable. We have bought two cars and every time have been very happy. Would rexomend them to highly to friemds and family. Thank you classic vw ¿¿
5 rate
Cars.com
NikS 08 Apr 2018
I dealt with Jayson, Mike, Sean, and Brandon at Classic VW in Mentor. Every single one of them were friendly and professional throughout the entire process. I appreciate their time spent working numbers and finding the best scenario to get me into a lease that fit the needs of my growing family. E...nough praise cannot be given to this team here. In my experience, it's rare to find that every person you speak with is thoroughly knowledgeable and down to earth at the same time. Kudos to Classic VW in Mentor and thanks for all your help! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Chuck and Denise 22 Mar 2018
Tom was great very helpful in getting us what we needed with pricing and the right vehicle for us! Would def recommend Classic to anyone who asks! Jason was great to work with as well!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Bill & Denise 05 Mar 2018
Tom, our sales rep, and Brandon in finance, were very professional and nice. Treated us like friends, not a number. Best overall car buying experience we've had!
5 rate
Cars.com
Chrissy0098 03 Mar 2018
Highly recommend classic vw in mentor. Hector was great to work with, open, honest and very knowledgeable. Sales mgr Mike was friendly and welcoming. First time leasing a car very satisfied with whole process. We did have to wait awhile to sign papers but that was due to someone arriving befo...re us. If you want a great experience go see Hector and Mike. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jschrickel 25 Feb 2018
Our experience here was fabulous. Friendly, informative, and helpful sales representative. They made the process of purchasing a new car easy with no pressure. I appreciate their helpful insights as well as letting us think out loud.
5 rate
Cars.com
CrplWife38 07 Feb 2018
Classic VW in Mentor, OH is where we bought a brand new Tiguan. Hector Rosado was our salesman. Hector was unbelievably the best saleperson we've delt with in the past 24 yrs of buying cars. He is so passionate about his job and the people he deals with. He answered all our questions and we left... the dealership feeling completely confident with our purchase. Thank you Volkwagen and thank you Hector!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.