How Are We Doing?

It’s one thing to meet expectations and it’s something else entirely to exceed those expectations. At Classic Volkswagen we strive to go above and beyond for our customers. With that said, we are always looking for ways to improve our service and selection. We truly believe that the satisfaction of our customers is the best way to gauge how we are doing. Did we earn your top marks today?

We encourage you to share your insight and your feedback with us here. Or, if you would like to speak with a member of the Classic Volkswagen team directly, please use the information on the “contact us” page to reach out to us. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us!

Customer Lobby
88 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Daisygator222 12 Apr 2019
I purchased a car recently from Classic. Sean made it easy and was willing to communicate through text, which made it easy to get everything in order during the day.
5 rate
Cars.com
Phil from Ashland...and his dog Ernie. 26 Feb 2019
I enjoyed doing business with classic VW of Mentor....they seem genuinely interested in treating you rite. Thanks for allowing me to bring Erine inside to take part with my purchase.
5 rate
Cars.com
HBM 07 Jan 2019
Excellent service, and we got the right car for my son..they went above and beyond my expectations....My time line was short and they worked as a team to see best inventory options for us...and made it happen! thank you!
5 rate
Cars.com
Kirsten Paratore 27 Dec 2018
I have gotten my last two leases from classic VW. They are amazing their and if you are looking for someone amazing, go see Hector!
5 rate
Cars.com
Dean P. 27 Dec 2018
Our search for a new Atlas began back in May with Jen. Hector, the consummate teammate, picked up where she left off and got us over the finish line with our 2019 Atlas, located and delivered in time for Christmas! Hector was thorough, patient, professional, just SOLID! He worked HARD to meet our... needs and ensure we were satisfied. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Tom Kirshstein 27 Nov 2018
Tom Kirshstein has me coming back. This Sales Specialist has helped me with not 1 but 2 V W purchases and I will be back for a 3rd in the future!
5 rate
Cars.com
Bill Mechlenburg 20 Nov 2018
Tom Kirschstein and the whole crew at Classic VW are great, The process of picking up our new VW Golf Sportswagan was smooth and refreshing. Highly recommended. Bill Mechlenburg
5 rate
Cars.com
James 13 Nov 2018
Great people to work with and my new Passat is the best....thank you guys! Staff knows the cars inside and out and was very helpful. Easiest car purchase I ever made.
5 rate
Cars.com
5footjean 15 Aug 2018
Had a terrific experience at Classis VW Mentor. Friendly and crazy informative sales staff - the entire process was made less stressful because of their team work and attention to detail. It was the first time I've ever enjoyed buying a new car.
5 rate
Cars.com
5footjean 15 Aug 2018
Had a terrific experience at Classis VW Mentor. Friendly and crazy informative sales staff - the entire process was made less stressful because of their team work and attention to detail. It was the first time I've ever enjoyed buying a new car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.