How Are We Doing?

It’s one thing to meet expectations and it’s something else entirely to exceed those expectations. At Classic Volkswagen we strive to go above and beyond for our customers. With that said, we are always looking for ways to improve our service and selection. We truly believe that the satisfaction of our customers is the best way to gauge how we are doing. Did we earn your top marks today?

We encourage you to share your insight and your feedback with us here. Or, if you would like to speak with a member of the Classic Volkswagen team directly, please use the information on the “contact us” page to reach out to us. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us!

Customer Lobby
55 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
JuliusG 29 Aug 2017
I was in the search for a new car and was looking to get a VW . Overall if you are looking for good treatment and good Customer Service VW classic in mentor is the place to go.
5 rate
Cars.com
Anonymous 21 Aug 2017
Great staff, great service easy buying experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Trisha schock 30 Jul 2017
Volkswagen mentor one above and beyond! Hector and Mike were fantastic as sales people on general manager made my buying experience so easy painless and speedy. A+ plus plus experience. They even Put a bowl on my car but I went to go pick it up what a nice touch thank you!
5 rate
Cars.com
Angelo 13 Jun 2017
Great group of people to deal with. I will most definitely recommend this dealership (Mike and Hector)
5 rate
Cars.com
CJBrownie 05 Jun 2017
If you are in the market for a new vehicle, a new VW, Classic VW in Mentor is where you should go. Hector, Jason and Mike are tremendous and make the buying process seamless. My family and I have been purchasing our vehicles through Classic/Classic VW for years and whether you're in the market fo...r a new car or just getting it serviced, they go above and beyond to make sure you are taken care of. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
LoveAtlas 28 May 2017
Courteous, professional, and helpful. Treated like I was important to their business.
5 rate
Cars.com
Morkie Mommie 25 May 2017
This was a perfect experious for me in every way! Fast, friendly, courteous, and professional. I will definitely recommend Classic VW to my friends and family!
5 rate
Cars.com
Peg 17 May 2017
fast, friendly, courteous, professional, thorough.
5 rate
Cars.com
Marinabp 11 May 2017
My experience with Classic Volkswagen in Mentor, Ohio was exceptional! I was greeted and assisted immediately and received professional, knowledgeable, and above and beyond assistance from General Manager Mike Urban, Sales Manager Jayson Gerbec, and Sean Palko, Sales and Leasing. This team stopped ...at nothing to ensure my questions regarding automobile models and packages, current financing, as well as trade-in options and process were addressed. They went so far as to find the color and model with the interior I requested, and since they did not have the exact car on their lot, they had a car brought in for me! And this was all accomplished in the same visit on the same day! The process to get the car to their dealership, complete the financing, and ensure every required form, to include transfer of plates, was expedient to say the least. I am now the happy, satisfied owner of a beautiful new Tiguan SEL and highly recommend Classic Volkswagen in Mentor, Ohio! I also understand now why Volkswagen says… Welcome to the family! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
JE 21 Apr 2017
Friendly, Excellent Product Knowledge. Followed up without being pushy.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.