How Are We Doing?

It’s one thing to meet expectations and it’s something else entirely to exceed those expectations. At Classic Volkswagen we strive to go above and beyond for our customers. With that said, we are always looking for ways to improve our service and selection. We truly believe that the satisfaction of our customers is the best way to gauge how we are doing. Did we earn your top marks today?

We encourage you to share your insight and your feedback with us here. Or, if you would like to speak with a member of the Classic Volkswagen team directly, please use the information on the “contact us” page to reach out to us. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us!

Customer Lobby
55 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Trace Talley 27 Jan 2016
The staff at Classic Volkswagen were amazing. Hector my Sales Consultant really went the extra mile to help me. The Sales Manager Mike was very accommodating and fair in the appraisal of my trade in and in getting the deal made. The Finance Manager Jason was quick and very friendly. They all enterta...ined my 6 year old son during the coarse of our negotiation and purchase. I LOVE my new Jetta GLi and I LOVE the experience at Classic. I will be back on their doorstep when it is time to switch.... Show more
5 rate
Google
Tom Coffey 27 Jan 2016
2nd time buying a new car. Low pressure, no hassle, & a great price. I'm hoping to be a repeat customer for my next new car (in about 10 years).
5 rate
Google
Sam Gabel 27 Jan 2016
Everyone involved with the leasing of my 2015 Tiguan was very helpful. Hector Rosado set up the bluetooth for me and patiently went over all the new features regarding the radio, navigation, and the VW Car-Net trial subscription. I've been doing business with Classic VW for several years, and I wo...uld highly recommend the dealership to anyone in the market for a VW. Show more
5 rate
Google
Joshua Cottrell 27 Jan 2016
I recently purchased a 2015 VW Passat and love it! Hector (sales) and Jayson (finance) are amazing to work with. No pressure sales and great customer service.
5 rate
Google
Kenneth Zirm 27 Jan 2016
Can't imagine a better car buying experience. No high pressure, just hard work to make the deal work. Especially appreciate the efforts of Mike Urban. Highly recommend!
5 rate
Google
Peter VanOosterhout 27 Jan 2016
Thanks to Tom, Zach and Jayson, I have a great new Passat. It was a very good experience. If you want a VW, go to Classic Volkswagen.
5 rate
Google
Brian Lui 27 Jan 2016
From the time I ordered my 2015 GTI, Mike, Scott, and Hector worked as a team to keep me informed of my car's status right up to delivery. They kept the process fun and enjoyable (as it should be). The morning it arrived on the truck, Tom and Andy in service made sure the car was ready for me to pic...k up that afternoon. Great guys in sales, and service. They all contributed to the best car purchasing experience I have had to date! Show more
5 rate
Google
Elizabeth Pantuso 27 Jan 2016
I couldn't be happier with my car buying experience. The staff never gave up in finding exactly the car I wanted (which they had to bring in from another state!!!) and getting it to me at a price I could afford. The guys helping me out were so knowledgeable and really worked out to get all the det...ails right. I highly recommend this dealership!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Angelina Camino 27 Jan 2016
I did most of the initial work on the internet with Jason, my sale's person Chris was very knowledgeable about all the features of the vehicle. He was honest and not over bearing...Not to mention I changed my pick up date 10 times! Even the young man who detailed the car was pleasant and knowledgeab...le. I just do not have a bad word to say. Show more
5 rate
Google
Gabrielle Trudeau 27 Jan 2016
Love everything about Classic Volks. These guys have gone out of their way for 3 years to help me out with my cars!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.