How Are We Doing?

It’s one thing to meet expectations and it’s something else entirely to exceed those expectations. At Classic Volkswagen we strive to go above and beyond for our customers. With that said, we are always looking for ways to improve our service and selection. We truly believe that the satisfaction of our customers is the best way to gauge how we are doing. Did we earn your top marks today?

We encourage you to share your insight and your feedback with us here. Or, if you would like to speak with a member of the Classic Volkswagen team directly, please use the information on the “contact us” page to reach out to us. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us!

Customer Lobby
55 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Natalie DiNunzio 27 Jan 2016
Best car dealership I have ever worked with. They go above and beyond what is expected. It was a refreshingly easy experience with the Classic team. They are transparent, not pushy, and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend this team as the only place to buy/lease a car.
5 rate
Google
Joe St. John 27 Jan 2016
My son and I went together and Sean Palko our salesman. He was very polite and knowledgeable. We had a great experience at Classic VW and will recommend doing business with Classic !
5 rate
Google
Jerry Mayer 27 Jan 2016
Replaced our '98 Jetta with a '16 Golf. Jetta running great but was totaled. Anyway, buying online via the Classic VW website is the way to go: Fast and painless with a reasonable offer. Jason is great to work with and so is Eric. Can't think of any negatives with the Classic experience.
5 rate
Google
Wei Dai 27 Jan 2016
I dropped my car off for 20000 miles service and told them to get me a quote on my fog light replacement. I did purchase a replacement part myself and left in the car. It was busy day, I almost lost my patience of waiting since they told me it would take 1hour. Well, not only they picked me up, but ...also fixed the light without charge. I guess their service worth at least a 5 star to me and totally worth the waiting. I would recommend it to anyone that I know Show more
5 rate
Google
Erin Oddis 27 Jan 2016
I could not have asked for a better experience at Classic Volkswagen. Mike Urban, Rick Demore, Hector Rosado, and Jayson Gerbec are all incredible guys and they know what they are doing. They made this a great experience for my dad and I. I highly recommend giving these guys a shot if you are lookin...g for a new car. They will not let you down! I love my new Passat! Show more
5 rate
Google
Johannes Arnold 27 Jan 2016
Nice guys! Quick and easy transaction, with no surprises-professional. A rarity amongst their kind ;) Thanks for helping into my 2016 Golf R!!
5 rate
Google
Frank Masterson 27 Jan 2016
I would highly recommend Classic VW to anyone considering purchasing a new or used vehicle. I have always been treated well. I purchase a new car in 2006 and had all my maintenance done at the dealership. I recently purchased a used car from them and look forward to the same excellent service that I... have received in the past. Show more
5 rate
Google
Shiyi Liu 27 Jan 2016
People there are very kind and helpful! And I'd rather to drive 1 hr to have their service than a 15mins dealer close to my home.
5 rate
Google
Chelsey Baker 27 Jan 2016
Everyone was extremely nice and knowledgeable about all their VW's. They were wonderful to work with and I would recommend Classic VW to anyone looking to get a VW. This is my second VW from them and will most likely be going back for my third when the time comes.
5 rate
Google
NiyahOhFaces 27 Jan 2016
When I first came to Classic VW, I wasn't even sure if I was going to purchase a car from them. I came in and Hector took care of me right away. They never treated me like a child. We went for a test drive and while doing so, he never pressured me into anything. It was like having a normal conversat...ion! With my specific situation, I'm young with good, but limited credit. Their financing team is awesome! They made sure to get the best rate possible, at the term I wanted. They considered my wants and needs FIRST! I drove off the lot with a VW CC and I don't regret anything! Thank you Classic, and more specifically Hector, Zach, and Jayson! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.