How Are We Doing?

It’s one thing to meet expectations and it’s something else entirely to exceed those expectations. At Classic Volkswagen we strive to go above and beyond for our customers. With that said, we are always looking for ways to improve our service and selection. We truly believe that the satisfaction of our customers is the best way to gauge how we are doing. Did we earn your top marks today?

We encourage you to share your insight and your feedback with us here. Or, if you would like to speak with a member of the Classic Volkswagen team directly, please use the information on the “contact us” page to reach out to us. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us!

Customer Lobby
58 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Pete 03 Jan 2017
After 8 cars with another dealer we decided to competitively quote a new 4motion VW Sportwagen. Right off the bat Tom K at Classic VW gave me a very strong quote then matched it with a very strong trade in value on my car. The result was an unbeatable experience. very refreshing to have a sales p...erson that is not only knowledgeable about every aspect of the car but so willing to be an advocate and not an adversary as I had experienced with my former dealer who evidently did not value my loyalty. Highly recommend Classic VW and Tom K Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
James 12 Oct 2016
Stopped in at 6:45pm, left at 8:45pm with my car traded in at the amount I owed on it, and the brand new car I wanted at the price I wanted to pay for it. Two hours. At night. My man Hector knows VW. He is in that scene and knows which cars do what and why. He pays attention to you and truly kno...ws what the buyers are concerned with and can be real with them. I felt extremely comfortable with the staff and confident with my decision to buy here. I am a customer for life. Thanks Hector, keep selling and having fun sir. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Natalie DiNunzio 27 Jan 2016
Best car dealership I have ever worked with. They go above and beyond what is expected. It was a refreshingly easy experience with the Classic team. They are transparent, not pushy, and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend this team as the only place to buy/lease a car.
5 rate
Google
Joe St. John 27 Jan 2016
My son and I went together and Sean Palko our salesman. He was very polite and knowledgeable. We had a great experience at Classic VW and will recommend doing business with Classic !
5 rate
Google
Jerry Mayer 27 Jan 2016
Replaced our '98 Jetta with a '16 Golf. Jetta running great but was totaled. Anyway, buying online via the Classic VW website is the way to go: Fast and painless with a reasonable offer. Jason is great to work with and so is Eric. Can't think of any negatives with the Classic experience.
5 rate
Google
Wei Dai 27 Jan 2016
I dropped my car off for 20000 miles service and told them to get me a quote on my fog light replacement. I did purchase a replacement part myself and left in the car. It was busy day, I almost lost my patience of waiting since they told me it would take 1hour. Well, not only they picked me up, but ...also fixed the light without charge. I guess their service worth at least a 5 star to me and totally worth the waiting. I would recommend it to anyone that I know Show more
5 rate
Google
Erin Oddis 27 Jan 2016
I could not have asked for a better experience at Classic Volkswagen. Mike Urban, Rick Demore, Hector Rosado, and Jayson Gerbec are all incredible guys and they know what they are doing. They made this a great experience for my dad and I. I highly recommend giving these guys a shot if you are lookin...g for a new car. They will not let you down! I love my new Passat! Show more
5 rate
Google
Johannes Arnold 27 Jan 2016
Nice guys! Quick and easy transaction, with no surprises-professional. A rarity amongst their kind ;) Thanks for helping into my 2016 Golf R!!
5 rate
Google
Frank Masterson 27 Jan 2016
I would highly recommend Classic VW to anyone considering purchasing a new or used vehicle. I have always been treated well. I purchase a new car in 2006 and had all my maintenance done at the dealership. I recently purchased a used car from them and look forward to the same excellent service that I... have received in the past. Show more
5 rate
Google
Shiyi Liu 27 Jan 2016
People there are very kind and helpful! And I'd rather to drive 1 hr to have their service than a 15mins dealer close to my home.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.