How Are We Doing?

It’s one thing to meet expectations and it’s something else entirely to exceed those expectations. At Classic Volkswagen we strive to go above and beyond for our customers. With that said, we are always looking for ways to improve our service and selection. We truly believe that the satisfaction of our customers is the best way to gauge how we are doing. Did we earn your top marks today?

We encourage you to share your insight and your feedback with us here. Or, if you would like to speak with a member of the Classic Volkswagen team directly, please use the information on the “contact us” page to reach out to us. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us!

Customer Lobby
56 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Leah T 04 Jan 2017
Tom Kirschstein At Classic Volkswagen in Mentor was not only professional but very friendly. I went in for service on my car but let Tom know I was considering getting into a new vehicle. Not only was Tom patient and informative, but he never once was "pushy" like other dealerships I've visited. I e...nded up finding a new vehicle and everyone I worked with helped to make the process easy and enjoyable. It was clear throughout my visit that Toms #1 objective was to make me happy with not only my decision but my experience at Classic Volkswagen in Mentor. Like I said, I've looked briefly at other dealerships and vehicles, but with Toms assistance, finding the right vehicle couldn't have been more enjoyable. Thank you to everyone at Classic Volkswagen in Mentor for your wonderful service and professionalism! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Peg 17 May 2017
fast, friendly, courteous, professional, thorough.
5 rate
Cars.com
CJBrownie 05 Jun 2017
If you are in the market for a new vehicle, a new VW, Classic VW in Mentor is where you should go. Hector, Jason and Mike are tremendous and make the buying process seamless. My family and I have been purchasing our vehicles through Classic/Classic VW for years and whether you're in the market fo...r a new car or just getting it serviced, they go above and beyond to make sure you are taken care of. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Stu & Eileen Hurt 11 Aug 2016
My wife & I bought a 2016 VW Golf Sportwagen and we couldn't be more pleased with the vehicle and the way we were treated by the Classic representatives . We would not hesitate to recommend this dealership to our friends !
5 rate
Cars.com
Morkie Mommie 25 May 2017
This was a perfect experious for me in every way! Fast, friendly, courteous, and professional. I will definitely recommend Classic VW to my friends and family!
5 rate
Cars.com
LoveAtlas 28 May 2017
Courteous, professional, and helpful. Treated like I was important to their business.
5 rate
Cars.com
Rick 24 Dec 2016
Great service and accommodating to the customer. I recommend others to this dealer looking for quality at a fair price.
5 rate
Cars.com
Trisha schock 30 Jul 2017
Volkswagen mentor one above and beyond! Hector and Mike were fantastic as sales people on general manager made my buying experience so easy painless and speedy. A+ plus plus experience. They even Put a bowl on my car but I went to go pick it up what a nice touch thank you!
5 rate
Cars.com
Bob and Karen 14 Nov 2017
Pleasant experience from start to finish. Jen Simenc was knowledgable, worked efficiently and effectively to establish our objectives navigating the process to that end. Overall this is a nice dealership. Love our vehicle excited about hitting the highway in our new VW!
5 rate
Cars.com
Jeff 10 Nov 2016
These guys rock, they found the car I was looking for, Awesome!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.