How Are We Doing?

It’s one thing to meet expectations and it’s something else entirely to exceed those expectations. At Classic Volkswagen we strive to go above and beyond for our customers. With that said, we are always looking for ways to improve our service and selection. We truly believe that the satisfaction of our customers is the best way to gauge how we are doing. Did we earn your top marks today?

We encourage you to share your insight and your feedback with us here. Or, if you would like to speak with a member of the Classic Volkswagen team directly, please use the information on the “contact us” page to reach out to us. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us!

Customer Lobby
56 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Erin Oddis 27 Jan 2016
I could not have asked for a better experience at Classic Volkswagen. Mike Urban, Rick Demore, Hector Rosado, and Jayson Gerbec are all incredible guys and they know what they are doing. They made this a great experience for my dad and I. I highly recommend giving these guys a shot if you are lookin...g for a new car. They will not let you down! I love my new Passat! Show more
5 rate
Google
Johannes Arnold 27 Jan 2016
Nice guys! Quick and easy transaction, with no surprises-professional. A rarity amongst their kind ;) Thanks for helping into my 2016 Golf R!!
5 rate
Google
Frank Masterson 27 Jan 2016
I would highly recommend Classic VW to anyone considering purchasing a new or used vehicle. I have always been treated well. I purchase a new car in 2006 and had all my maintenance done at the dealership. I recently purchased a used car from them and look forward to the same excellent service that I... have received in the past. Show more
5 rate
Google
Shiyi Liu 27 Jan 2016
People there are very kind and helpful! And I'd rather to drive 1 hr to have their service than a 15mins dealer close to my home.
5 rate
Google
Chelsey Baker 27 Jan 2016
Everyone was extremely nice and knowledgeable about all their VW's. They were wonderful to work with and I would recommend Classic VW to anyone looking to get a VW. This is my second VW from them and will most likely be going back for my third when the time comes.
5 rate
Google
NiyahOhFaces 27 Jan 2016
When I first came to Classic VW, I wasn't even sure if I was going to purchase a car from them. I came in and Hector took care of me right away. They never treated me like a child. We went for a test drive and while doing so, he never pressured me into anything. It was like having a normal conversat...ion! With my specific situation, I'm young with good, but limited credit. Their financing team is awesome! They made sure to get the best rate possible, at the term I wanted. They considered my wants and needs FIRST! I drove off the lot with a VW CC and I don't regret anything! Thank you Classic, and more specifically Hector, Zach, and Jayson! Show more
5 rate
Google
Trace Talley 27 Jan 2016
The staff at Classic Volkswagen were amazing. Hector my Sales Consultant really went the extra mile to help me. The Sales Manager Mike was very accommodating and fair in the appraisal of my trade in and in getting the deal made. The Finance Manager Jason was quick and very friendly. They all enterta...ined my 6 year old son during the coarse of our negotiation and purchase. I LOVE my new Jetta GLi and I LOVE the experience at Classic. I will be back on their doorstep when it is time to switch.... Show more
5 rate
Google
Tom Coffey 27 Jan 2016
2nd time buying a new car. Low pressure, no hassle, & a great price. I'm hoping to be a repeat customer for my next new car (in about 10 years).
5 rate
Google
Sam Gabel 27 Jan 2016
Everyone involved with the leasing of my 2015 Tiguan was very helpful. Hector Rosado set up the bluetooth for me and patiently went over all the new features regarding the radio, navigation, and the VW Car-Net trial subscription. I've been doing business with Classic VW for several years, and I wo...uld highly recommend the dealership to anyone in the market for a VW. Show more
5 rate
Google
Joshua Cottrell 27 Jan 2016
I recently purchased a 2015 VW Passat and love it! Hector (sales) and Jayson (finance) are amazing to work with. No pressure sales and great customer service.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.