How Are We Doing?

It’s one thing to meet expectations and it’s something else entirely to exceed those expectations. At Classic Volkswagen we strive to go above and beyond for our customers. With that said, we are always looking for ways to improve our service and selection. We truly believe that the satisfaction of our customers is the best way to gauge how we are doing. Did we earn your top marks today?

We encourage you to share your insight and your feedback with us here. Or, if you would like to speak with a member of the Classic Volkswagen team directly, please use the information on the “contact us” page to reach out to us. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us!

Customer Lobby
58 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Stephanie Ryczek Tramontano 27 Jan 2016
We love our new 2015 Tiguan! Thanks Tom and the entire Classic team.
5 rate
Google
Danny Pettit 27 Jan 2016
From the moment we first walked into the dealership, we were greeted with the utmost courtesy, and were taken care of to our satisfaction even as we were exiting in our new car. Erik, our salesperson, went above and beyond with assistance and helpful information. Mike was very fair when it came to ...the financial part of our transaction. We would highly recommend this dealership and their highly professional group of sales people. We love our new VW Passat! Show more
5 rate
Google
Barry Becker 27 Jan 2016
I did a lot of research to find the right hybrid over the last year+. Finding a certified used Jetta was the hardest part. The relatively low miles combined with the extra 2/24 was a real bonus. Then, to extend the warranty to 8/124 (at a reasonable price) was the clincher! I made several visits cr...osstown. Chris and the staff, including the general manager, did a nice job.Chris patiently answered our questions, and willingly supplied extra materials to review. He won over my wife as a fan of the Jetta hybrid. Show more
5 rate
Google
Cody Lancaster 27 Jan 2016
Had a great experience here! I have recently graduated college and they were able to help guide me in the right direction. I'm 22 and was able to purchase the 2014 Jetta S without a co-signer. The sales staff is there to help you and will take your word into consideration. They didn't try to waist m...y time and try to up-sell due to my current financial standpoint. I can comfortably make the payments to this car each month. They also gave me a fair trade in value for the car i traded in. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jonathan 17 Jun 2015
Recently, I wrote a review entitled "Blind eye to basic maintenance on used cars" My review received a positive and courteous response from General Mgr. Michael Urban at Classic. He had remembered me as well as the vehicle purchase. He offered to correct the matter regarding the non working air cond...ition in my 2008 Jeep Liberty. He had the VW service department repair the non working air condition in my Jeep and it is now working perfectly. I would like to thank Classic for having employees such as Mr. Urban, who was courteous and professional when assisting me with the vehicle dilemma I had encountered. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Matt Kleck 21 Feb 2015
I live 75 miles away from this dealership, yet this is the 2nd time I've bought a car from them. Excellent staff, and aggressively priced loaded vehicles. I live in PA, so this is an out of state purchase, but they make the process so easy.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sue 12 Mar 2014
I bought my 2012 beetle from Classic and everyone in the sales dept was wonderful and very helpful. They explained and showed us all the new gadgets and couldn't have been better. This isn't the first beetle I have bought and I will buy my next vehicle there. The service dept is THE best I have deal...t with. I have had many cars and this service dept is by far the friendliest, helpful and they go out of their way to make you feel wanted and at home. I would recommend this place to everyone. The staff is great from the service desk (can't say enough good about them) down to the porters that take the car for the free car wash. I have never experienced this from any other service dept in any other car dealer and this is what brings people to the car dealer. Thank you Classic Volkswagen!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Tucson Owner 21 Mar 2012
Had an excellent overall buying experience. Extras installed and even delivered the vehicle to me. Love my 2012 Tucson also!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.