How Are We Doing?

It’s one thing to meet expectations and it’s something else entirely to exceed those expectations. At Classic Volkswagen we strive to go above and beyond for our customers. With that said, we are always looking for ways to improve our service and selection. We truly believe that the satisfaction of our customers is the best way to gauge how we are doing. Did we earn your top marks today?

We encourage you to share your insight and your feedback with us here. Or, if you would like to speak with a member of the Classic Volkswagen team directly, please use the information on the “contact us” page to reach out to us. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us!

Customer Lobby
44 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Amanda 16 Mar 2017
The staff was very polite and professional. I couldn't be more happier with my experience. They worked very hard to get me in my new vehicle. I would definitely recommend them. Very pleased.
5 rate
Cars.com
CLETosh 06 Mar 2017
Great experience with Tom Kirschstein for my new lease. I've being visiting them for the maintenance for my previous VW lease since 2014 and I'm very satisfied with their services as well.
5 rate
Cars.com
Leah T 04 Jan 2017
Tom Kirschstein At Classic Volkswagen in Mentor was not only professional but very friendly. I went in for service on my car but let Tom know I was considering getting into a new vehicle. Not only was Tom patient and informative, but he never once was "pushy" like other dealerships I've visited. I e...nded up finding a new vehicle and everyone I worked with helped to make the process easy and enjoyable. It was clear throughout my visit that Toms #1 objective was to make me happy with not only my decision but my experience at Classic Volkswagen in Mentor. Like I said, I've looked briefly at other dealerships and vehicles, but with Toms assistance, finding the right vehicle couldn't have been more enjoyable. Thank you to everyone at Classic Volkswagen in Mentor for your wonderful service and professionalism! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Pete 03 Jan 2017
After 8 cars with another dealer we decided to competitively quote a new 4motion VW Sportwagen. Right off the bat Tom K at Classic VW gave me a very strong quote then matched it with a very strong trade in value on my car. The result was an unbeatable experience. very refreshing to have a sales p...erson that is not only knowledgeable about every aspect of the car but so willing to be an advocate and not an adversary as I had experienced with my former dealer who evidently did not value my loyalty. Highly recommend Classic VW and Tom K Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Rick 24 Dec 2016
Great service and accommodating to the customer. I recommend others to this dealer looking for quality at a fair price.
5 rate
Cars.com
Billy 29 Nov 2016
went to this dealer for their sign and drive event for a new Jetta, and the salespeople were the best. Sean was incredibly kind and helpful in getting me my first car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jeff 10 Nov 2016
These guys rock, they found the car I was looking for, Awesome!
5 rate
Cars.com
James 12 Oct 2016
Stopped in at 6:45pm, left at 8:45pm with my car traded in at the amount I owed on it, and the brand new car I wanted at the price I wanted to pay for it. Two hours. At night. My man Hector knows VW. He is in that scene and knows which cars do what and why. He pays attention to you and truly kno...ws what the buyers are concerned with and can be real with them. I felt extremely comfortable with the staff and confident with my decision to buy here. I am a customer for life. Thanks Hector, keep selling and having fun sir. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Chaines 14 Sep 2016
The experience was very pleasant and professional, I couldn't be more pleased with my new Beetle. I would certainly recommend this Dealership to a friend. Jason educated me and set up some of the car's features for me and advised that I could contact him with any questions or concerns. Thank you ...all at Classic VW in Mentor. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Denis K 09 Sep 2016
I bought a 2016 VW Passat at Classic VW in Mentor. The deal I received from the sales manager was outstanding -- much, much better than any other dealships I dealt with -- and I was treated with courtesy, professionalism and respect by the sales manager, Rick and the F & I rep, Jayson. Both were s...imply excellent. They recognized my needs, appreciated the items I wanted to make part of the deal, gave me a fabulous price and sold me exactly the vehicle I wanted. I could not have been treated better. Will definitely buy from these two again at their store and will highly recommend Classic VW to friends and family. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.